Some people believe that it is good to give their children mobile phones, while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The usage of mobile phones is substantial amongst the offspring, creates a plethora of cumbersome to the parents especially of 21st century, but still a lot of positive impact on other sides. This essay discusses both significant benefits and a serious drawback, and to conclude my opinion at the end of the discussion.

On the one hand, undoubtedly, cell phone usage explores a multitude of benefits to young people. There is a strong relationship between an increased amount of knowledge and utilize digital phones. Firstly, it serves two major purposes that include entertainment and helping young kids to learn the subjects. Secondly, this will enhance their knowledge in certain areas such as sport or history. Thirdly, it exacerbates their cognitive skills which need the day from the present century kids to compete and become successful people in the future. Besides, among a lot of study loads in the school, handy phones assist them to lessen their stress by playing games which the kids like most. Therefore, the operating of the phones allows young children to amplify their comprehensive skills, creativity and untie level of stress.

On the other hand, many people believed that the working of the phone is evil to youngsters. In reality, it is widely argued that it proportionally spoils their career and health. In recent years, the usages of phones are significantly bothered both parents and teachers; for example, the kids create a nuisance in the classroom when the teacher teaches the subject. Another instance is that parent complaint their wards are not properly speaking to them because being more addicted. These practices also severely affect the eyes and tend to wear spectacles even at an early age. Moreover, spending huge times on the utilization of phones generate myriad stress and anxiety. These, in turn, reflect in their studies scoring fewer marks in the examinations. Consequently, the handling of the phones manifests reduces the kids’ performance on studying and their parents think their career in jeopardy.

In conclusion, I opine that the use of the phones have augmented positive aspect among the children become more knowledgeable and energetic. However, monitoring the activities of what have been doing and subscribe is a vital role of parents.