Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer to do their food shopping online. Discuss both views and giver your opinion.

Online shopping platform is the recent introduction in the market. Many individuals prefer to purchase using this platform, however, others still like to go to the shopping market for food purchase. This essay will discuss why online shopping is trending but the traditional way of shopping is more advantageous.

On the one hand, visiting food malls allow a person to select the food items which they want after verification physically, such as, looking for physical damage and smell of the product to know about the product quality. For instance, ripe mangoes are yellow and smell fruity aromatic, the slight finger press shows the tenderness in the product, all of these make customer ensure that the product is right for purchase. Hence, people prefer to purchase food items in shops and malls by going there and benefits themselves by selecting better product according to their needs.

On the other hand, online shopping of food allows a person to select a wide range of products including the prize as well at any time. Shopping from home during any hour with the help of internet or phone dialling, allows a person to choose products according to their budgets, therefore this way of purchasing is considered more economical and friendly. For instance, purchase of mango in online shopping application Amazon provides the prize range from 1 dollar to 95 dollar range and the variety of mango from Alphonso to Badami, more importantly, people can order these products at any time.

In conclusion, while, online purchasing is considered more convenient and with ample of options, I believe that the real sense of purchasing food items demands physical verification before buying food grocery which can only be achieved by visiting shops.