Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People often argue that now films can be watched on phones or tablets instead of going to cinemas while others believe it can only be fully enjoyed while watching it only in a cinema. Films can be watched on phone or tablets or in cinema.

Everyone loves to watch a movie and what’s better than watching it at any time or at any place. Thanks to the advanced technology, Phone and tablet are getting bigger and smarter. People love to watch movies on their phone or on the tablets especially when they are home or traveling. For instance, buying a Netflix membership for $9 a month.one can stream or download thousands of movies and seasons anywhere anytime instead of going to a cinema one don’t have to pay each time while streaming the movie or even pause it any time and resume it later.

While other people believe movies can only be fully enjoyed on big screens with high-quality sound and unmatchable graphics which are only possible in cinemas. For example, the Jurassic world was released in 3D which made dinosaur look realistic. Moreover, film producers invest lots of money to create these effects for the audience. Therefore, it is expected from the audience to appreciate their work. Going to the cinema also gives you a chance to meet up with your friends and enjoy it together.

To recapitulate, it would be unfair to take support one side. Both sides have its own advantages and one can enjoy it on both inventions of entertainment.