Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent time a debate has been very popular among people wheather the relevance of cinema will continue or will it be end, as there are several other means of watching films are available like smart phones and other electronic devices. I strongly beleive that people interest in film talkies house will remian alive at the same time I admit that there are sevral other modes of streaming the video contents have emerged in course of time and a substantial amount of viewers have shifted to them and they are finding it more worth in terms of convienence.

At first, hand held devices like mobile and laptops are offering more flexibility and control for example we can play , pause and resume movies whenever we want and we have full control over play time like we can repeat, fast forward a video according to our convienence. In result many people have opted them as a well worth source of watching movies. Such trend not only benefited spectatures but also movies itself; According to a survey conducted on movie viewers, it has suggested that many old movies have been watched now due to mobile phones; thus several unrecognised movies with good content got fame and appricication later on.

Whereas, cinema has its own advantages and unique features that is why it has kept its popularity maintaned and it will keep going. Over the period of time we have seen many evolution in cinemas like technology and seating arrangement and other facilites. Constant refinement is key need for any industry to maintain its charm and popularity same enhancement is quite evident in cinemas like better sound system high definition screen relay and multiscreen picture houses. These all features are attarcting people towards cinema becuase it is always a different experience in watching films at theathre as it is providing a movie centric atmosphere which can not be achived on mobile phones.

To conclude, In my opinion we may see a spike in movie viewers on phone and laptops but people affection towards cinema will remain intact. Neverthless, it is convinenet and easy to see videos on phone but the atmosphere and ambiance that cinema offeres is impaccable.