Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic? What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, there has being a vast number of tourists who want to explore the harshest, inhabitable terrain such as the Sahara desert and Antarctica for adventure and pleasure. The below essay will discuss both benefits and disadvantage who are in such an expedition

The media promotes the journey to such hostile places and to survive, explore, and admire the beauty of the places. seeing this many numbers of tourists want to have personal experience. The benefits include learning and adapting to such terrain having individual exposure, to have lifetime memories.

But there are a few disadvantages firstly travelling to a hostile region will be painful, some people who are not aware of climate and food of that place will have a difficult time getting through and people with a medical condition will have a hard situation

To conclude, the tourist who wants to visit adventure prone difficult terrain has to plan prior and should be aware of the situation know the possible risk and then have an awful journey.