Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic? What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Exploring places that are challenging has become hotspots for some tourists such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects.

Firstly, Visiting places where the weather conditions are extreme is always a memorable movement. Tourist thrives to explore these exotic places as its picturesque scenery and captures those movements. For instance, places like the Antarctic have their own beauty that cannot be comprehended, the huge ice block and the waters are unique and can not be found in other parts of the world. Secondly, the habitat of the animals and birds in this area bring life to the tourist. Animal living in these conditions seems to be impossible and leave people amazed. For example, animals like Camel are featured to live in extremely hot deserted places like the Sahara desert, this is highly impossible by humans. Hence relying on these animals for transportation. In short, exotic places on earth are unforgettable and also surprised by the life that exists.

Places with extreme weather conditions are dangerous too. Though the tourist opts for these places they must be medically examined and be monitoring, like the heart rate and oxygen level. For instance, places where the temperature is below minus degree, our body might not cooperate easily, usually disrupting the flow of blood also causes breathing problem. Another reason, because of these exotic places are adventurous, some tourists risk their life. Putting life in this situation is dangerous. For example, climbing the massive ice is a risk, one must be experienced. Hence travelling to such places are too dangerous.

To conclude, although visiting the Sahara desert and the Antarctic where conditions are difficult, it is worth and also dangerous.