In today’s times internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. Discuss both views and share your opinion.

Education is the indispensable aspect of human life. There are three basic needs of people namely food, shelter and clothing, but, in order to cope with this expeditiously growing world, education has become the fourth necessity of human life. Nowadays, the internet is permitting people to opt for courses from their home and limited the need to attend classrooms. Therefore, whether engaging in online studies is superior compared to classroom studies has always remained a topic of discussion.

Some people opine that online studies are more lucrative compared to physical studies. Their view is supported by a few noticeable reasons. Primarily, in this modern era, where every individual is occupied with a gruelling work schedule, online learning provides portability to study according to one's time frame. This allows people to complete certain courses in a flexible manner which is not true in the case of the classroom system. Moreover, learning through the internet is also acting fruitful for the working class, who do not have time to take admissions in colleges.

However, there is another school of thought which believes that classroom studies are indubitably better than internet studies. To my way of thinking this because classrooms provide more interactions between the tutor and fellow students and it is easier to catch hold the doubts in learning, in any. Face-to-face learning not only improves their social skills but also ignites the sense of punctuality by making the students attend regular classes. Furthermore, the teaching style of the mentor can also be changed in case some student find it difficult to understand.

By comparing and contrasting both the views, I completely believe and support the former one. Apart from already stated reasons, my conjecture is further substantiated by another unavoidable fact that online learning involves less cost as there is no need to buy books and travel to any far off place to attend lectures.

To encapsulate, the above-portrayed discussion and my proposed points clearly justify my belief that numerous benefits of studying online far overweigh the methodologies of classroom learning.