Write about the following topic.

Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

In today's world using computer play critical role for societies. However, there is crucial debate as to whether computer have much more adverse ramifications on children or not. While there are strong feelings on both sides of the argument, I am of the opinion that using computer have more benefits on children.

First and foremost, the computer is a necessary for people's life in this era. Using computer brings many beneficial effects to people, such as remote learning and remote working. For example, Student could not go to school during the lockdown due to Covid-19. However, remote learning which is the one of the technological benefits provide to continue students' education life. Although some believe that using computer negatively affects to children, this is a common misapprehension because using computer have benefits to children than adverse ramifications.

Another beneficial aspect of using computer is that some skills of student is improved by using computer. In other words, much research proves that the children who use computer a daily have improved some skills. For example, playing games improves to skill of making strategy and instantly decision. It is therefore clear that using computer is of critical importance on our children.

Taking everything into consideration although many believe that using computer have adverse ramifications to our children, I believe that using computer not only having beneficial effects to ease the life, but also helping to improve of the children’s skills. However, parents should inspect their children to ensure using correctly when their children using the computer properly.