You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

As the world is growing everyday, every day we are inching towards one more severe issues like population, education , nature imbalance, crime etcetera that's impacting our world in a massive way. Considering this , its hard to imagine what would be our world like in another decade, this essay would bring some of the issues which might sadly scar the situation even more.

To begin with, no country can ever flourish in a corruption laden society. But unfortunately, this is the truth of today where Corruption is destroying society at all levels. As majority of the politicians are uneducated, illiterate politicians or products of nepotism who really dont know about good politics except for minting money, providing no aids or respite to people, rather spoiling the situation except only worsening the situation. For example - It is so easy to find these days that some of the top-notch politicians are serious criminals, who have many criminal cases behind them including deadly cases like murders. To get rid of this situation, the government must regulate things like fair voting system, making sure politicians should have a basic education degrees to contest and then periodic checks of the elected politicians by an elected body would make sure that all wrong doings are checked in time.

Furthermore, the other big issue arising is Brain Drain, where all the skilled and qualified people are leaving the countries because of lack of funds, infrastructure, medical services, pension system, social security systems etcetera and are moving to richer and more prosperous countries for better options and lifestyles. For example - Statistics shows that everyday skilled doctors, nurses, engineers are moving to richer countries like the USA, The UK, Australia for better choices. Here , Government must intervene by providing better infrastructure, creating more jobs and provide better services to retain the talent and skilled generation back home.

To conclude, though these problems are deep rooted and affecting the country and countrymen severely but a proper intervention and regulations by government would definitely lead to a better tomorrow.