Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

There is no shortage of opinions on having the young man to be capable of planning and organizing in this modern era. If I were to choose, I would definitely agree with this statement as the advantages overweighs the disadvantages. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, obtaining the ability to plan and organize would benefit our future and even our health. It is crucial for us to arrange our time perfectly to finish our work on time. As we have the capability to finish all the work your boss gave, they would think that you have the potential and you deserve a promotion. My friend's experience is a great example of this. My friend Wilson, who is very great at planning his stuff, could finish a variety of tasks that the professor gave him in just one day. As he has the potential to organize and plan the lab duties, the professor was willing to write a recommendation letter for him to study abroad in Germany successfully. Other than managing his time in academics, he also has the time to build up his body every day by spending hours in the gym room. For this reason, I think the ability to plan and organize could really lead us to a great and healthy future.

Secondly, scheduling and organizing are primary skills for creating more spare time in life and providing better spiritual health. People who do not plan their days would not have time to enjoy their life with their family and friends. This would make them more distant from social life and just stick their heads to their work. Drawing from my own experience, I used to be living my university life without planning and I could not finish my things on time. As I do not remember what else I should do later, I would spend a lot of time on merely a task. My days became so messy and I would easily burn the midnight oil just to finish my homework. When I have a planner book with me, it is a great help for me to handle my time perfectly and leave some time for my loved ones. I would not run out of time for my assignments or forget about meet-ups with my friends. This made my life brighter and more enjoyable with more time to spare.

In light of the above-mentioned, I strongly believe that taking up the habit of planning and organizing is definitely helpful for our future, physical health and spiritual health.