Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In today's highly informational society, everyone will face with variety of things simtimuiously. Some argue that the ability to plan is unnecessary for younger since they have huge amount of time to handle everythings. However, I believe the ability to organize is essential for younger to reach higher academic performance and improve their efficiency.

First of all, a clear and handy plan can contribute to their study, and improve students' performance in school. Since students are required to learn classes with various topics, it is important for students to manage and arrange their time. An appropriate plan would allow students to finish their homeworks quickly and correctly, without many mistakes. Without a suitable plan, however, it could be a terrible experience. Take myself as an example. When I was in senior school, teachers always assigned a lot of homeworks to us, typically some easy questions but with huge amount, to examine whether our students truly understand the teaching content. At that time, I was an outstanding student who was on the top of the whole class for a long period. Therefore, I believed these simple and naive questions are just annoying and without any practical usefulness. Hence I decided to play console first, then quickly finish these questions. Nevertheless, the ultimately result was that I was too concentrated on playing games, and forgot the homework after all. Next day my parents were invented to have a conversation with my teachers. Therefore, a available and practical plan is helpful for students' study.

Moreover, organizing one's daily life is also beneficial to people's mental healthy. Nowadays, many people are work in bad mood, since they are always about the long period of working time. However, many of them are indeed disruptted from working by other matters, such as their workmates and families. If they assign their work appropriately, they could go home much earlier, and will have more time to accompancy with families and relax themselves, thus live in a better mood. For instance, I am working in a chemical laboratory recently, and the only thing I need to take care of is to record the different conditions and the corrsponding results of the same experiment. It is boring and I always talk with others during this period. After a few week, I feel the condition of myself is too bad to continue the work, as I could not even focus on the current experiment. I realized this fact and adjusted my strategy, which is finish experiment first, then talk with others if there are fallow time. Therefore, I can quickly finish my daily work and go doomroom, and find a work-life balance.

To sum up, I believe plan and organize are indispensable in today's society, especially for young people. Younger can gain significant benefit from a proper planning for both academic performance and efficiency.