boys and girls

In the past, sexism against girls is very serious. Girls just need to do housework so they don’t have to go to school, but later girls also were slowly began to study gaining the right of education, but because of discrimination, boys and girls go to separate schools. But with the reduction of gender discrimination, mixed schools are a better choice for children.

Co-education is conducive to the improvement of personality. Generally speaking, men and women have different ways of thinking, and we can accept and understand some of their suggestions. According to some data, boys' mode of thinking is more samplesimple, while girls' mode of thinking is usually unrestrained and imaginative. In the past, some girls felt uncomfortable about contacting the opposite sex, but these are things we must face in the future, so we should contact the opposite sex and know each other from childhood.

Many people in the past thought that girls must be gentle, and boys should be energetic; girls are better at liberal arts and boys are better at science. But this is just a restricted way of thinking. Girls can also study science and boys can also study liberal arts. It is also very important to learn both Chinese and math. If boys and girls go to the same school, even if they are good at different things and have different personalities, students can complement each other, and now many girls like sports and they can also be cool. We should not be bound by the rigid thinking of previous people.

Lastly, as we all know, discrimination against women is very serious. In the beginning, it was also because of prejudice against women. If boys and girls are educated in the same school and under the same roof, there is little room for discrimination. This is because they can understand and interact with each other in various environments, to appreciate each other. Now in our school with boys and girls, gender sexism rarely occurs, so this is also proof of the increasing power of girls over the years.

In conclusion, I disagree with Boys and Girls should go to separate schools because first, it is helpful for the opposite sex to know each other. Second, give play to our nature and do what we are good at. Third, reduced discrimination. At first, male and female schools were divided because of discrimination, but now boys and girls should have the same equal education.