Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

It is an undeniable fact that prosperous is one of the vital elements in everyone's life. All around the world, the modern way of living has affected people's attitude regarding their lives. In this regard, some people are of the opinion that due to the complexity of modern life, the young generation has to be organized, and has the capability to make a plan. I personally agree with this view owing to some reasons.

The first reason worth mentioning is that the young generation by planning can anticipate the potential barrier and problem within this complicated world. That is to say, nowadays, young people can frequently face obstacles in their occupations by which they can lose their jobs or other situations. In order to gain the ability to cope with those obstacles, the young generation has to have plans. Indeed, they should foresee the complicated issues before their occurrence. To put this notion into a more vivid picture, now, because of the unpredictable economic situation of the world, which is due to the complex financial systems of the countries, young people have to save an adequate amount of money and keep it for emergencies. For instance, many years ago, I had the desire to study abroad. However, I did not have a suitable plan for the future of my education life. Thus, I only studied hard to achieve the best scores, and I did not try to anticipate the possible problems that could happen. After five years, I was ready to apply, but the university fees had become extremely expensive that I was not able to afford them with the money that I had. Indeed, if I had particular plans for my future, I could have been able to predict these monetary problems and save the right amount of money for my future. Therefore, in this modern life, the more young generation has plans for their future, the more they can conveniently cope with the unpredictable problem.

Furthermore, being organized, young people can exclusively focus their attention on their goals. To be more specific, the complexity of modern life sometimes creates situations that can simply destroy young people' concentration in the long run. This colourful modern life has an extreme ability to deceive people, and especially young people, to change their route in their lives. It goes without saying that changing routes lead the young generation to fail and makes their goals unreachable. In order to avoid this incident, the youth has to be organized. As a matter of fact, being organized offers them a series of tasks that they have to follow in a special amount of time. In this way, they always are aware of what they have to do and what they can not do. This organized people who do not have time to change their mind or pay attention to the everyday varying modern life, consistently stay focused on their own task. To clarify, in the current modern life, the media presents various career positions as the most profitable and desirable ones every day. Nevertheless, for a person who is organized and has a particular plan, these days by day changing of desires can not affect the route which is trying to pursue. Hence, having an organized plan can help people to avoid being deceived by modern life’s offers.

In conclusion, the young generation should be organized and has plans owing to the features of modern life. Because not only do these approaches help to predict the potential obstacles, but also they help young people to stay focused.