Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The question mentioned above presents an arbitrary choice regarding the attitude toward living. Some people inline to face the life by planning and organizing previously while others prefer to face it by instinct. In the following essay, I will explain why I agree with this viewpoint.

To begin with, as modern life is very complex with rapid changing of everything, making a good plan can avoid mistakes and tolerate the risks. The more you prepare in advance, the less chance the mistakes happens, Moreover, even sometimes they are unavoidable, having a plan previously can lead you not to be so nervous and uncertain. My brother's experience can be a negative example. He is the one who usually do the decision with a lack of vision. Consequently, after entering university, he discovered the major he selected does not match his interests and it also becomes gradually out of date for the job market.

Furthermore, sometimes the unexpected event occurs, and the ability to plan and organize can help you conquer the flexibility of world. Making plan does not mean to be rigid or restrained, but to think the possible consequence before it happens. Take myself for instance, I always expect there will be some unpredictable consequence, and I will prepare for it by conceiving an alternative plan. Doing so, I can remain sound and stable if it truly occurs in my life.

Finally, in the modern world, a plenty of possible choices are set there, waiting for people to select. However, since there are too many choices, numerous people become anxious, owing to the fact that we never know which one is the best. In my point of view, I owe the circumstance to the problem of lacking imagination, since they are not able to imagine a concrete picture of future. For the sake to solve the problem, the ability of planning and organizing is necessary, for the reason that the ability of imagining depends on it. By planning, you can paint a picture of future in your mind as well as construct a structure of it. Even if it may be unrealistic sometime, it can help you make a decision that you are not willing to regret.

Given the reasons above, I totally hold the belief on the statement. The ability of planning and organizing contributes to avoid mistakes, reduce the uncertainty and look into the future. As a result, I firmly believe that the ability of planning and organizing is necessary toward the modern life.