Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is an incontrovertible fact that in today's world, life is of great complexity. With this in mind, some special abilities in order to live comfortable and prosperous life are necessary. I, personally, do believe that such abilities have some benefits for us, three of which are elaborated below.

To begin with, the economy is a major part of people's lives, which play an important role in their success. Needless to say that individuals have to compete with great rivals to make money. Hardly can be guaranteed a person success without management his or her expenses even with a decent job. Therefore, of so great influence are these abilities that everybody should pay attention to them. Many a big company, for example, by using some special strategies and investing their money in appropriate ways are more likely to reach their apex efficiency. Accordingly, having a plan and an excellent organization they can pave the way towards their success and reach the zenith of "Flourish Mountain."

Additionally, by technology, an integral part of today's life, people's relationship can be affected spectacularly. In this regard, people should be able to manage their communication by having a schedule. Strange as it may seem, social media--such as Facebook, Twitter, to name but a few--can have a deep influence on individuals' happiness and sadness. For instance, the more time people spend on social media, the more they tend to cause a damage to their family relationship, friendship, emotions, to name but a handful. As a result, they need to manage time in order to live a happy and peaceful life. Without awareness and planning, these relationships are more likely to culminate in friction.

Last but not least, people have a hectic lifestyle, which is a result of societies' development. Thus, it is really crucial for human beings to control stress and anxiety -which can have a bad consequence in terms of psychological effects - to be more healthful. Having no plan, individuals will meet a "disaster" in their lives. Consequently, people need to be more careful about making decisions as to diet, sleeping hour, and play sports. Unfortunately, the absence of healthy lifestyle is a missing link in today's societies, which threatens even next generation.

In the light of these essential aspects of life, I am of the opinion that planning and organization have a great impact on human beings' ways of living. Such a vital abilities not only can improve our welfare, but also tend to affect our relationship and health remarkably. As a result, paying attention to them should be one of our first priorities in order to reach success and prosperity.