Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Should boys and girls attend separate schools? This is an arguable question. As we all know, boys and girls have different hobbies and they are different in many ways. Education can be more efficient if they attend separate schools because the school cannot teach them differently based on their characteristics. However, the disadvantages outweigh the benefits. In my opinion, boys and girls should not attend separate schools.

First of all, boys and girls can play a complementary effect in learning when they are in the same school. Boys are rational thinking, while girls are perceptual thinking. Usually, boys are skilled in science and math, however girls are good at literature and art. When they study together, they can learn from each other. For example, when boys and girls work together on a group project, boys can teach girls what they are good at. Conversely, girls can also teach boys.

Furthermore, our society is made up of males and females. Working with the isomerism is one of the most important skills in the future. If you grew up in a single gender school, you may not know how to communicate and get along with the isomerism.

Boys and girls learn to live and work together from a young age, and as a result, their relationships with the isomerism are not emotionally underdeveloped. Boys do not grow up thinking of women as mysterious creatures, and girls do not grow up fearful of men. They can also learn from one another and experience different types of skill and talent that might not be visible in a single gender environment.

To sum up, it is unquestionably vital for boys and girls to attend schools together so that they can learn from each other, communicate with each other, and understand each other well, all of which is extremely beneficial to their future.