Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Governments should make it possible for all children to attend preschool (early childhood education programs, for example for three-year-old children) at no cost to the children's families.

It is often said that education needs to be focused on by all people, and many governments have proposals to enhance children's education. Generally speaking, if governments can send all children to the preschool at no cost to their families, it will be a good circumstance for everyone.

First and foremost, as far as social improvement is concerned, preschool can be a good catalyst for society, which wants to be transformed into a fair, enhanced, and wonderful. For society, the more people get educated, the better the living situation people will have. These days, many countries are suffering from the unfairness of the society class and decreasing of the living conditions, if government can make all families to take their children into the preschool, children in all class can have a chance to explore the world and the families can have more time to build their lives, so it will be a big improvement to the equality of the society.

In addition to social improvement, personal development can also be an important issue as we are taking into account. For children,if in the young ages they can have more ways to get new knowledge, they will be more confident, on the other hand, the preschool can establish the good fundamental for them and they can have a better understanding ability in future life. Take my pen pal Johnson for instance, the city he lives in pushed all the children in the preschool and he was beneficial by the proposal. He got a lot of information about architecture at his young age and eventually, inspiration in childhood made him a good designer to make him come true.

Last but not least, for many people who bother with the matter at all would admit for government, making all children available into the preschool can be a marvellous stress to the financial, but the process can be reversed. I believe that education can be the best investment for individuals, society, and even the country and world. As I mentioned above, good education can bring a brilliant future to everyone, being skilled in childhood can make a person to find his/her niche in future development, and get a good reward in the future,and make more economic output for the whole society spontaneously, in this turn, the whole society can be in a health situation in all aspects, not to just mention the economy. Ironicly, if children are not educated will, there will be more chaos in the economic fields.