Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without a shadow of a doubt, achieving success in this hectic world of today indeed turned into a challenge, mostly due to some reason, sanctions, inflation, political conflicts, to name but a few. Taking risks and contributing to new ideas can play a pivotal role to have a successful life. An unanswered question in this area is whether taking risks and enjoying new ideas will lead to success or not. Despite the arguments asserting that taking a risk and trying a new thing in this unstable economy is considered as a suicide, I believe otherwise, maintaining that explore new opportunities and deal with new ideas could be a life-changing decision that will lead to victory. There are several reasons which bear in mind, two of which will be elucidated in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, the crux of the matter lies in the fact that new job opportunities and success in the business have to do with taking a risk and being eager for new things. By Exploring a new environment and gaining new experiences, people will be capable to enlarge their circle of connection and to meet new people with different ideas. Consequently, one can be provided by new opportunities that are possible due to taking risks and meeting new people and ideas. As an example, I had a friend who was working in a corporation for a low-paid job. Afterward, he met an advertisement about the stock investment workshop at the university. Therefore, He took a risk and quit his job in order to try a new carrier, and eventually, he achieved great success. Had not he taken a risk in his first years of works, he would not have saved an ample amount of money. Grounded to this example, taking risks wisely and trying new things not only will not lead to failure but can provide a shining future for people, as well.

The second worthwhile momentous point which deserves some words is that learning new things, even through failure can be the fruitful result of trying new ideas. Psychology speaking, there is a safe zone inside everybody's mind which does not permit them to explore a new world. Although this a hereditary defensive process in dangerous situations, perceiving new facet of life and gaining valuable experiences could be done via crossing the safe zone's line. Additionally, even if this new decision for the life does not lead to success, the failure undoubtedly could be considered a stepping stone for future victories; as the Persian proverb states that "the first stage of victory is failure".

To draw the conclusion grounded on the above statements, I vehemently believe that gaining new experiences and find new opportunities are the results of exiting the safe zone and taking risks. Success is a global goal for humans throughout history which it's fundamental prerequisites are taking risks and trying hard.