Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Spending at least 8 hours per day, makes the workplaces to a momentous factor in people lives. Every human being tries his or her best to find a proper job for a same motive: money! Rarely are the people satisfied with their job and it is not exaggeration to say that the routine to do the same task can be the main factor. Despite the arguments asserting that by doing the same job, the worker will be a skillful person, I believe otherwise, maintaining the fact that an experiencing different tasks at workplace, due to some grounds, avoiding mental problems and emerging new talents, can be a fruitful idea. I will elucidate my motives in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, the crux of the matter lies in the fact that doing a repetitive task for a worker can be a mundane and boring activity. A routine is lethal for human being. Waking up in the morning, commuting to the work, and doing the same job all the day long, produce serious mental problems and even can results to commit suicide. In fact, unprecedented burgeoning of technology and science, brings about the importance of mental health at workplaces. A recently conducted research revealed that workers who devote all their times doing similar tasks suffer from sundry types of illness. On the other hand, an employee who divide his time to do various task, not only feel satisfied, but also enjoys a peace of mind. Additionally, using different parts of the brain is the fruit of this strategy.

Another salient point in corroborating my stance in this subject is that more favorable task can be a motive to work more efficient as a worker. In fact, an employee who has to do a wide spectrum of tasks, may find a hidden talent to do some tasks and even this opportunity provide the bed-rock for a bright future career. It is commonplace that an employee, even after spending a considerable amount of time, changes his or her career thanks to an opportunity to find their talent in a new vocation. Take my friend's experience as a compelling example. After spending 5 years at a corporate and doing some paperwork, he found his intrinsic talent by designing a graphic work for his company. Afterwards, he pursuit an art course in the university and become a resourceful designer. Had he not done different task on his previous job, he would not have achieved his present career.

To put it briefly, all the enumerated motives mentioned above, converge to the fact that doing different task give rise to a more decent experience at work. It is recommended to have a better efficiency at work, employers put their best to allocate different tasks to their employees and guarantee a healthy workplace for their crew.