In order to stay healthy, many people tend to exercise. Some people tend to exercise individually such as running and riding bicycles, etc. Some people tend to participate in group exercises such as team sports. Which one do you prefer, why?

Generally, physical activities are crucial in human being’s life. There is an old quotation in Azerbaijan that “helthy mind is in healthy body”. In this regard, it is highly suggested that every human should allocate at least 15 minutes of his daily time to exercise. Some people are on the opinion that training alone is better that group work. However, I personally prefer group exercising. In the following paragraphs, I will elucidate my most convincing reasons.

Fisrt and foremost, without shadow of doubts, group activities increase people’s social skills like communication. Participating in group exercises not only provide an apportunity to find new friends, but also it brings collaboration and cooperation among the members. For instance, I was an innert and anti-social person. One on co-workers invited me to our organization’s private gym club. Although, at first, it seem unpleasent to me, I took the attempt and participated in the club. After a while, I found some good friends in the office, and it promoted my social skills. The repercaussions of this positive attempt is tangible even in my recent activities. I realy changed my behaviour and learned me some unprecidented lessons. Consequently, it can be asserted that group exercising is conucive to attain some social skills and promots you daily life.

Having discussed the issue from previous point of view, I want to focus on the subject from another perspective. Group sports provides an opportunity to get familier with healthy people. Not only does it bring joy and fun, but also it will help you to broaden your horizon. For instance, my older brothr is involved in many branches of sports, karatee, kik box, kungfu, to name but a few. He believes that every person is a treasure of experience by which you can acqiure some unforgettable lessons. Even though he is 27 years old, when he want to speak with people, they consider him as an sophisticated person that illustrated thoughts that are more than his age can supports. All of these advantagous ensue from his interaction with variety of people in the sport groups. Moreover, as I mentioned before, group sports brings happiness to the members. According to the statistics, people involving in group sports have higher wholsome and joy in their life, that is, they have healthier life style in comparison with the one who prefer to exercise alone. All in all, group sports promotes people life style and bring more happiness along with some unforgettable lessons.

To put it in a nutshell, I profoundly believe that the merits of group exercising outwigh the disadvantages. Not only it inhance people’s social skills, but also it brings more happiness in people’s life. Moreover, It provides an oppurtunity to gaing knowledge and experience from a broad spectrum of people.