Do you prefer to eat out or eat at home?

Nowadays, as people’s businesses have developed and people spend most of their time in their work-places, rather public or private jobs, they have just a few hours free. So, they should allocate these limited hours to their family and personal careers. Cooking food could be a real challenge forasmuch as it is very time-consuming. According to the statement, some people prefer to eat out while others prefer to cook and eat at home. Both groups have their own reasons and my attitude is near to the first one. I will explain my point of view in the following paragraphs.

In the beginning, I should mention that nothing can supplant home-cooked food's value. The nutritional value and the hygienic level that we ourselves attention them are incomparable with the food that we eat out of the home. Deposit that, we face several other challenges that should handle them. In today’s competitive world, people allocate most of the daylong to improve their business and gaining more money, so they have to utilize the services of food businesses to satisfy their basic needs, eating. Using the service of these businesses may be a bit expensive in comparison with preparing food at home. Thus, You should calculate your incomes and outcomes firstly. Then, if you can earn more money in the time that you should allocate to prepare food than the price of the food you eat in a restaurant or catering, you can choose to eat food out.

The second reason that I prefer to eat out is the varied range of food that I can experience in out of the home. It is obvious that a person can only cook limited types of food that are special in her/his area and numerous numbers of international food that are popular. I believe one of the greatest pleasures that a person can experience is a good feeling of tasting new foods. As I am concerned, many places are famous because of the special food that is special for that area. For example, I love Gilaki’s food, and obviously, I cannot cook them as well as professional chefs do, so I order the different range of Gilaki’s food from the restaurant. On the other hand, when you go to an international restaurant, you have the chance to become familiar with people from there and maybe make some international friends who can advance your thought and landscape of many important things rather than merely food.

In conclusion, I prefer to eat out to have the chance of making new friends and extend my community to improve my personality. Additionally, eating out gives you more free time to do your business and gain more money or more leisure time to relax and refresh.