Effect of internet.

The most revolutionary thing which has happened in mankind in the last century is the birth of internet. Almost every person in the world is affected directly or indirectly because of the internet. This is why I agree with the statement that use of internet has a mostly positive effect on the life in today's world. The two main reasons for which I think internet has effected positively on todays life are given in subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, as we know, knowledge is power. Internet has given birth to uncountable technologies which are used to gain knowledge. Obviously, because of internet knowledge is at our fingertips. In other words, internet is the reason for the generation of huge amounts of useful data and information. Consequently, from engineering fields upto medical sciences internet has improved everyone. This is best demonstrated by the example of study of near extinct animals. Scientists are now able to predict and determine the factors and affecters which are causing the problem and with the help of solution we are able to calculate solution in much faster way as by connecting with all scientists of similar thinking and finding answers together. If there was no internet the process of keeping the bio diversity in the planet would be much more difficult.

Secondly, internet has improved the quality of life for everyone. The world has become a global village with the advancements in internet and technology. Evidently with the help of internet we are able to use smart home devices like Alexa to control everything, from buying our grocery to dimming the lamp in the living room. Clearly, internet has helped us saving our precious time which we now are able to spend with our loved once. Additionally, because of internet everyone is able to fill their need of money in one or other way. In short, internet has helped by increasing the potential sources of income.

To conclude, not only internet has connected everyone together strongly but also it has impacted in our life in best way possible. It has created most impact positively and that's why I agree with the given statement.