government should spend more money in support of athletics or artistic

Appropriate budget allocation is one of the most important duties and concerns of any government. There is a hot debate about the share of arts and athletics in budget allocation. Some people believe that quota of budget should be more for arts in comparison with athletics, while others intensely disagree this idea. I strongly agree with the later statement that government should spend more money in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. In what follows, I will try to elaborate on my viewpoint through two different outstanding reasons.

The first cause coming to mind to substantiate my standing point is that supporting athletics will result in a healthy community. When a government supports athletes, they will have enough money to practice well. Also, most of the talented people will be encouraged to participate in a kind of athletics to receive money. Hence, smart people besides good practice will result in winning in the Olympics. Hence, at the same time, good supports are motivating people to try to be in Olympic, it also is encouraging them to learn a sport and do a sport. Hence, with one shoot, we can get two goals. Hence, as people regularly practice and do any kind of sport, they become healthier and get sick rarely. For example, when Olympic games are held, most of the sports club statics show that young people are singing for different kinds of sport just because they are encouraged by Olympic games.

Another equally remarkable reason is that supporting athletics could increase the power of a nation. More than 800 million people watch Olympic Games, and also all the nations participate in the Olympic games. Hence, when one of your teams or members wins the first rank, most of people in the country see it. Hence, they feel proud of their country, and also people of other nations who are lost the match will see the winner as a clever person and its country as a powerful nation. For example, USA always wins the first rank in Olympic games. All people say that USA is the most powerful country that can win the first rank. Hence, winning in Olympic is an advertisement of country power and brings respect for the winner nation.

Based on the discussion, it can be concluded that supporting athletics could cause an increase in the power of a nation and healthier people.