it is more important to keep old friends than make new friends

Friends play an important role in everyone's life. These days, most people spend tough times in their life and must toil to reach their life requiring and afford their cost of living. Most of them feel beaten down and they can make their mind fresh and get relax time through being with their friends. Accordingly, friendship is very vital for them to change their mental conditions and get ready for their routine life. Even though, some individuals prefer to keep in touch with their old friends, maybe for the reason that they know each other properly and it is easier for them to communicate. I, personally, subscribe to this idea that it is more profitable to make new friends because of some significant reasons. Old friends will be in our common life and after passing time it will be boring to be with the same people always. As far as I am concerned, making new friends is a helpful method to abroad our perspective. We can learn somethings new from them, and get familiar with more ways of life used by them. Additionally, the ability of making new friends can strengthen our personality which helps us in many aspects.

First of all, our old friends after a while time will be like our families, I mean they will be some persons who we have gotten their knowledges and experiences. In the opposite, new friends bring us more different senses. It stands to reason that human beings are looking for varieties in their life which will reach by making new friends. We almost search to something new. Previous achievements cannot make us satisfied from our life. We can spend our leisure with old friends in a specific way shaped during our friendship period, but we are able to find new group of friends with different points of view, even with some definite characteristics those we expect from our new friends. One of the most clear reason of this desire in us, finding new friends and experiencing somethings new, arise from variable personality of human beings. We are always in changing because of changing our society, knowledges, perspective and accordingly we view life differently in each period of our life.

Second, in modern life, people cannot have assurance of their living city. It is very common to migrate from one place to another because of job, educating and so on. By seeing this, we will need to have an ability to find new friends. Some persons aren’t able to get familiar with new people and if they be in the compulsory migration, they wouldn’t make friendship easily that maybe make them depressed. I think, we always must practice to getting along with new persons and enrich this our dimension of mind, ability to get along with new persons. There are also a lot of times at which we must be with new individuals who we don’t know them a lot. In these conditions, if we cannot make friendship with others, it would be a hard time for both of us and others to spend times. We probably will be quiet and alone during these times that will make all of us boring.

All in all, by taken all of these into account, in my opinion, it is more advantageous to make new friends in comparison to keep our old friends. It helps people to be more active and broaden their perspective effectively with learning new experiences and knowledge from their new friends. And also, it makes people more capable to spend their life happy and enjoyable in every condition because they are always able to get along with new persons.