Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

I agree that life is much easier now when compared to our grandparent's childhood times. Personally I believe digital knowledge is ruling the world and it made our lives very much easier than before. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, in the olden days, they used to go to the offices to pay bills or to buy groceries. Nowadays this has become very easy by digital transactions through online payments.

My personal experience is a compelling example of this when I wanted to pay the bills for my utilities I just went to the particular website and paid from my credit card through the online portal link which they have sent me. My grandfather saw me when I was paying and he told it have become easy for you now, but in those days we used to go out and stand in a cue for paying bills.

Secondly, the studies and the courses which they were taking in olden days they had to go to the school every day and they can only take one course at a time, but now there are many online courses which you want to take and also you can enroll in a variety of courses you are willing to. This is because online courses save time and we can attend more than one course in a day from anywhere we want to. For instance, I'm in dental school and I'm interested in culinary pastry arts courses too, for this in the mornings I attend dental school and at night I attend culinary art classes. In this way, we can attend the courses we wanted and it saves time.

In conclusion, life is easier these days because of several innovations made by the experts and scientists from which we are living our lives very comfortably and happily.