Life today is much more comfortable than life your parents have lived.

By and large, it is established beyond facts that there is nothing constant in this temporary world. World structure and condditions are drastically changed with time period. In this regard, advancement in technology is of paramount importance. There are different school of thoughts amongst scholars that living 50 years ago was more comfortable or living in contemporary world is much more feasible. If I were asked, I would subscribe to the latter idea. I will delve into the following reasons to substantiate my viewpoints.

The first rationale behind my reason is rooted in the fact that with the advent of technology and advancement in a society our live is of 360 degree change compared to our parents. To be more specific, we can enjoy education, medical facilities, agricultural advancement. Vividly, internet has brought a breakthrough in individual’s life. Not only our life became comfortable, our work became efficient too. Computers share more than half of human workload. people today can cherish variety of communication and transportation facilities. By way of illustration, I am a pharmacist who drives my own car to my work, living in a luxurious house, my kids are getting education from expensive private school. My husband works for a big firm who provides him with medical and car insurance. Not to mention, it would be a dream come true for a person who lived in the past. It is axiomatic that living without electricity, all these technologies and advancement life could be extremely difficult. People have limited fiancial resources and were forced to forced to burn the candle by hard working. Transportation was not available and existence of phones and internet was out of question. For instance, my dad had a bicycle, which he rode to go to his farm and did hard work during the whole day. People had to feed their whole families in small income and my mom could not do job because it was not considered appropriate back then. It is crystal clear to see that living in modern day world is far more easy

The second compelling reason to elucidate my point of view is associated with the issue that in the past people had to strive hard for their life.

BY perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that living today is extremely comfortable. For the sake of brevity, a couple of points are worth reiterating. First living today provides myriad of advantages. Second, life in the past was full of arduous tasks and hardships.