Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave

It is not deniable television effect on human beings life. Some people may hold the view that movies the media have more negative impacts than positive impacts on the Youngers behave. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint. From my own perspective, the former belief is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason for coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that movies and television are always attractive entertainments which influence young people. They are full of adventures and excitants that every young one is willing to do in own life. They full of violating and immoral scenes which especially persuade young people to do them. My cousin’s experience is a compelling example of it. My uncle’s family used to live in a neighborhood in a good part of the city. When my cousin was a teenager he used to watch a variety of movies especially action ones. Hence, he learned to hit his friends in a way he saw in the movies. one day he even brooked his neighborhood’ leg with a bat. Finally, his parents realized that the movies influenced his behavior. Then they have forbidden him to watch television for a long time.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that movies show a fancy world to his spectators that may have a negative effect. The young people when seeing the head role of a movie reaches with a prosperous life by gambling or smuggling tempt to do like them to be successful. For instance, many years ago my friend and I watched a movie that had happened in a casino. One of its customers was lucky and won a lot of money during gambling in the casino. After winning he became a rich man in the city and married a beautiful woman. My friends wanted to be rich as the man, hence he went to a casino in our town instead of going his classes in the high school. After many months I graduated from high school and went to a university. However, my friends have not finished his education. He always borrows money from his parents. He not only has not prosperous but also is a needy man.

In conclusion, this is my deep belief movies and televisions not only cause young people to do violate behaviors butt also brings about they do some illegal activities. Therefore, I highly believe that that the media have a negative influence on young people behave.