to reduce stress olone

The topic of spend time alone or with others to reduce stress and relaxation has always been controversial. Unlike many people, some people spend their time to reduce stress alone. I think the advantages of relaxation personally will continue to outweigh its disadvantages. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, according to the psychological perspective, people can make a good situation for relaxation when they are solo. This condition reinforces their mind's ability to solve the problems and other things that are challenged their mind. After the failure at the marriage, for instance. Many people prefer to be alone after divorce. It is not only a natural reaction; it is a nice method as well.

In addition, interesting activities and entertainments are useful ways to reduce stress. Therefore, people can do their favorite activities personally; such as walking, swimming, study, and others. My own experience demonstrates this reality. Last year I could not pass my exam in college, I was too sad. I decided to relax, hence, I went to the countryside and I gained my self-confidence. I walked for hours and thought about my mistakes, I found an excellent way to solve my problem as well.

Finally, many people cannot enough ability to overcome their stress with other people. They should be alone. Undoubtedly, it is a very useful way for them, in particular nervous people. They make decisions better alone. Clearly, they cannot control their stress with many people's criticism.

To summarize, often people, without a doubt, spend their time alone to reach better results. This is very important that people can manage their negative emotions in whatever ways, while everyone has an especially way, but I think people can do it very well alone. Based on the above information, alone is an acceptable method to conquer their stress.