the rules that societies expect young people to follow are not too restrict

It is critically important that the government adopts some stringent laws to control society. I believe that laws that youths are obliged to follow in society are not too strict. I have a couple of reasons why I feel this way, which will be explored in the following essay.

To begin with, the increase in the number of crimes and violent actions in society reveals that we need more strict rules to control these behaviors in a community. Each year, many people come and back to local courts as a result of some criminal activities, such as killing the family members for more family legacy, killing people during driving, high rate of robbery, and other similar challenges. In a hectic life, people are exposed to high-speed changes due to the development of modern technologies, and as a result, the regulation for controlling this change should be up to date to control them. Some of the problems that I mentioned above are not predicted in government laws since they have been done in a new method, which is not similar to preceding crimes. For example, some financial corruption is done through novel methods that it will be difficult to find the evidence and claim them since there are no strict rules to control some bank processes. These examples demonstrate how important is to establish strict rules.

Second, most people easily ignore the rules because of their low compensatory amount, the governments should adopt strict rules to reduce the rate of misbehaviors. The compensation for some criminal activities is not strict enough to restrict the dominant actions. For instance, some family murders do not have compensation because the parents ignore the challenges between them to preserve their identity, and as a result, these criminal activities will repeat more and more in families. Furthermore, some of the rich people who can pay the crime compensation readily ignore the rules for many reasons. If the government does not consider strict rules, the number of misbehavior will increase.

In conclusion, considering all the aforementioned reasons, I believe that rules that societies today expect youths to follow are not too strict. This is because the rate of violent behaviors is increasing. Furthermore, people can afford the compensatory amount of some crimes easily, and as a result, they ignore the rule.