government shold provide internet free such as public services as highways

Government provides citizens with a great facilities to ensure a prosperous life in the future. In this regard, many people believe that just constructional facilities such as roads or highways should be free for public usage; however, I believe that the internet access also should be free for all people in the society. There are some reasons why I fell in this way, which will explore in following essay.

To begin with, the high cost of internet prevents the society from major technological development; which will force government to consider additional funding in other parts of community services. On the other hand, through the internet and social networking services, engineers are able to learn new advances in important fields of study, and use them in improving the constructional facilities. Indeed, the free access to internet will generate some profits for government because scientist will learn to invent technological tools which reduce the government cost on importing them from foreign countries. For example, the machines that are required to build the roads are expensive because many countries are not able to manufacture them. As a result of improvement of knowledge through internet, production of this machines in countries based on their personal expertise will contribute to budget saving. If the government provides free internet access for community, the benefits will return back to its own country.

Second, through the free access to social media and internet services the overall awareness related to preserving the public services will enhance in the future, which means that people will learn how to keep their government facilities safe. To be more specific, several campaign are hold through internet to learn and encourage people to preserve their national and environmental investments. The information that will be gained through the internet helps government to spend less money on restoration of damaged facilities. Accordingly, the free access to internet will be as a complement strategy for government to preserve their funding which will be used for building roads or other services.

In conclusion, considering all the above mentioned reasons, I believe that providing free internet access is as important as free communicable services. That is because developments in modern technology will helps government not be relied on other foreign countries for building facilitates. Furthermore, with increase in social information, the required budget for restoration of social facilities will reduce in the long run.