should the teachers give primary school students aged 5-10 no more than 30 minutes' homework?

Homework or assignments are parts of the school. Therefore , should the teachers give primary school students aged 5-10 no more than 30 minutes of homework? From my point of view, I agree that teachers should not give homework for more than thirty minutes. Today in this essay, I will mention about two points about why I agree that teachers should not give homework for more than thirty minutes.

First of all, children have taken additional courses after primary school. Nowadays some young children are taking abundant classes that they do not need to have plenty of homework. From my own experience when I was 8 years old, I attended school with a lot of instructions every day. The assignments were responsible for me since I already understood the concepts in my courses. Base onFor this point , I will support and advocate that teachers should not supply time consuming homework.

In my second point, is that the teacher always provides enough guidance for students, so it is unnecessary to assign a lot of homework to children . For instance, Lulu is a primary school teacher who spends a lot of time providing curriculums and completing teaching duty for children. She spends nearly four to five hours every day designing children's curriculums. So the children in Lulu's classroom have enough instructions. Therefore, if she spends a lot of time designing homework, the students in her class may not be able to achieve it. I support that teachers should not assign a lot of homework to children, because children have received good guidance from excellent teachers.

In a nutshell, some opponents might argue that children should have more homework after school, but I strongly believe that the assignments are disadvantageous to some young students or children. In addition, kids have already experienced the cram school and good teachers providing enough instructions for students.