Task: “Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, the question of whether education is an essential weapon for humans to use as a method to change the world has been receiving a great deal of public attention. I strongly advocate this idea due to the plenty of benefits of education that I will list below.

To begin with, people can use education as a way to gain better knowledge and awareness. With this process, every person can learn different things in life, such as communicating with people or handling a challenging situation. For example, in Vietnam before 1975, most citizens did not know how to read or behave properly; fortunately, Vietnam was united and education gradually propagated into Vietnam to become kind and less aggressive. This means that education has a significant influence on how Vietnamese nowadays communicate and behave positively.

Another benefit is that the country could have great talented people. These people can work in the government of their country so that the government can be operated by many good people which is a good thing because they can suggest various strategies to help the country overcome the problems that exist. For example, if a government has a suitable controller, the country will not have poverty or lack of employment. This means that this country could be an epitome for other countries to follow in order to have a perfect planet for humans to live on. Last but not least, due to complex education, workers could be trained to be more productive so that they can work more efficiently and be more creative in the way they work. This implies that every country can develop together to make an effect of globalization to change the world to become more positive.

In brief, education brings humans a variety of good things such as better awareness or a better government structure. These factors will be a key for people to change the world and become better.