Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently while others like to do this at home. Which do you prefer? Why?

Human beings have always been eager to have the best moments in their lives. It gives them pleasure in different circumstances. Having food is one of the most important issues that can bring them such feelings. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this point is that how they can experience memorable times when they want to eat food. Some people believe that going to restaurants is a good choice for this purpose. Others, including me, have a different viewpoint. I strongly believe that it is better to buy and eat meals at home. Not only does it create excellent opportunities to have kind relationships with family members, but also healthier foods are available at home. In what follows, I am going to scrutinize the most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, valuable moments can be made when we eat besides our family at home. It paves the way for having strong communications with each other. In fact, it causes that people be aware of each other. They can talk about various issues that can enhance the family relationships between the family members. For instance, when I was a teenager, my parent has always participated in meetings for having dinner. I used to talk about my educational challenges when we were eating food. Since, they have hectic days, this time was a golden time to hear me. As a result, they gave me much invaluable advice. As you can see, this time had a profound effect on my personality to be a close friend with my family members.

A furthermore significant point is that it is possible to prepare healthier food at home. You can add some useful materials to your food when you eat at home, however, the main meal may have prepared from the external sources. It leads people to have a proper diet in their lifestyle. Based on my own personal experience, when I was a mechanical engineering student, I used to eat food at the university. The given food had not any nutrition ingredients. For instance, sometimes it was fatty and sometimes it had a lot of salt. Once I decided to transfer my food to my home, my mother processed it well. After a while, it has remarkable effects on my health conditions. Had I eaten meals at the university, I would not have reached to the proper weight.

By taking into account all the aforementioned reasons, it seems that being with family members at home for having food is a rational perspective. For sake of the brevity, strengthen the family relationships and having healthier conditions are the most outstanding reasons for this assertion. Hence, having food at the home environment is highly recommended for everyone who wishes to have pleasure time during the lifetime.