TPO Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In this modern era, it is necessary that everyone should work according to the system of the country for the betterment of life otherwise it will be arduous to live peacefully. It is important because if people won't arrange themselves in a good way and do not have ability to plan things can never be successful. I agree with the statement that young people should be teach how to take your life on a smooth path. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, with the increasing technology and time life has taken a complete turn from simple to complex. The life of young people should be organize or it can be a destroyed. For example, when I was in school, at that age I was so careless and do not work with responsibility as I grow up and entered in high school and two years later my all friends graduated and I failed. In addition, I realize that I have to plan about my future and I started to do things in a pattern and now I am a pharmacist. Thus, this example elucidates that, working in a organized manner always worth it.

Second, young generation must have the ability to decide or to take sudden decisions some times. It is necessary because this age is the peak of the life. If, bad decision were taken there is always a guilt inside and remains till you die. For instance, the I always wanted to be a lawyer but when I passed out from school I thought that law would be my major but unfortunately my sister, cousins of same age were taking science as a major and told me that there is scope of medical and have growth in it. They easily changed my mind and I took science as main course because I do not have power to plan for my future. Therefore, this example elucidates that to make life easier it is essential for children to plan about future.

To wrap up, modern life is not as complex as it looks if you have ability to plan and organize things what is happening in life it is way much easy than the old life.