Which one of the following qualities do you think is the most important for

determining whether a friendship between two people will last a long time?

Why?

-They always help each other in a crisis or when something goes wrong

-They have similar interests and similar views on important topics

-They trust each other completely

These days, friendship becomes more and more important in social activities and people always focus on how to maintain friendship for a long time. Generally speaking, if two people want to have a durable friendship, they need to trust each other completely.

First and foremost, as the concern of personal development, trusting each other is good for two friends to connect with each other for a long time.If people trust each other in their daily life, they can save much time to do whatever they want to do, because they can believe in each other instead of just suspicion. I can never forget my friend Eric, he always trusts me and I have the same attitude to him, so we can exchange rare resources and establish a better achievement in our life without doubt. We can tell each other the real opinion about life and are never afraid of betrayal or the release of the secrets. Eventually, we have a spellbind friendship from middle school to now, and we always change different thinking about the world.

In addition to personal enhancing, the skill to solve problems plays an important role in friendmaking, on which trust has its wonderful impact. In many friends' problem seeking and solving, trusting can reduce the negative effect of the time, they can take out what they want to do easily and have an effective way to solve the problem.While some people may believe that friends need to help each other immediately because in this way they can have a good friendship for a long time, people are busy in this modern era and may not have enough time to always help eachother.So trust in friendship becomes important because friends' trust gives confident together.

Last but not least, someone may take similar interests into account, and may point out having a similar view on major topics in lives can be a key to maintaining a long friendship. Ironicly, these days the world changes very quickly and peoples interests can be distracted and change frequently, in this turn, it is impossible for two friends to have a similar interest for a long time, not to mention they will have a totally same opinion to a question. On the other hand, there are no similar foliages in the world, and for people either, even two people are good friends, they still have their own characteristics and think in their own specific ways, so for two people, it is normal for them to have different opinions, only the trust can fix the dispatch of two friends, and give them a belt to have a durable, robust friendship.