Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

As the various parts of the technology developed, the burden that young people have to take is increase. Not only young people have to learn diverse subjects or knowledges compared with old people but they also have duty to take care of them. With the further reasons, I insist that do not investing enough time to community is not young people’s intention, and it is actually well implemented in many ways.

young people are actually invest quiet many times for community. people are normally thinking voluntary service or helping without reward is true meaning of helping. however, donation or attending local part can also be the part of supporting communities. For example, one of the famous youtuber in japan, kankan, helped community as attending local festival. kankan unintentionally advertised that moment as a short clip of video. Before he posted video, average visiting number was around 6000 to 6500. Regardless of festival’s content or quality, the awareness of that festival was low, and the advertisement is not properly executed. however, after the video released, over 3 million people visited in a week. kankan did not donate money or enthusiastically participated as a staff member. he simply helped the community with the video. Therefore, for the young people, the way of serving community is numerous and unique.

Furthermore, young people have no time to help community. As I mentioned above, there are tremendous works that young people have to solve out. By the development of health care and medicine, average age range of old people is increased. Some of them can participate work place, however, most of them need to be assisted by young people who can earn money. Insurance fee or tax for community is burden for young people. Moreover, one of the marriage institutions in America had a survey for young people about the marriage. around 60 percents of young people answered that they do not have plan to have marriage in 3 years. The main reason is because of the extra finance they have to pay for community and government. Not only they cannot bear time for leisure, but they also obtain no time to manage each other when they are engaged. Nowadays young people are hard to spend their time on helping by ignoring other important problems they have to take responsibility.

Although the way of how help community is changing and diverse than normal people think, young people are benefiting their community. however, young people are hard to manage the time for community, with the reason of development of knowledge and burden that they are imparted for old people.