Artificially intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs. Some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots while others believes that there will be a limit to the tasks that robots can perform.

Since the beginning of the 21st century, the intelligent robots have started replacing humans in doing their jobs. Some people believe that artificial robots will have the capabilities to perform all humans jobs, while others argue that some tasks could not be performed by robots, and only humans can perform them. This essay will discuss the reasons why the artificial robots will be able to do all the human tasks and therefore they will replace humans in doing their jobs.

Artificial robots will perform all humans jobs in the near future because they are manufactured in a way that surpasses the humans capabilities. Robots are made from materials which enable them from doing a lot of tasks without need to take rest. For example, the advanced materials, which are used in the manufacturing of these robots, enable them to work up to 24 hours without need for charging. Therefore, it seems clear that the advancement in materials technology will promote these robots to perform all humans jobs in the near future.

On the other hand, some people think that some jobs can't be done by robots. They look at the robots as machines with limited capabilities, where they can't be more creative than humans. These people are unaware of the fact that these robots are made from unique materials which provide them with the power of creativity. Thus, robots will eventually replace humans in doing their jobs. Even the most complex human jobs such as medicine and education will be mechanized.

In conclusion, this essay discussed that within the next few years, artificial robots will perform increasing number of human jobs. In my opinion, all jobs will be done by robots in the near future, even the complex ones.