In a cashless society, people use more credit cards, do you think cashless society is realistic and why? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is cashless society and it has led to a discussion, as to whether cashless society has beneficial impacts to human's society. As such, there are both merits and demerits to this trend, although I am of the opinion that the positive effects outweigh the negative ones.

To begin with, there is a myrid of reasons why cashless society significantly facilitates and sharpens today's modern society. Yet, the most preponderant one lines in the fact that people now can easily obtain cash and make transactions without carrying pocket. More specifically, according to a survey from three universities in Australia, approximately 90% of the respondents agree that if it were not for cashless, they would not have been able to experience such enormous improvements in their lives.

On the other hand, as the famous saying: every coin has two sides, someone holds the other opinons, and they believe that cashless would demotivate people to be hard working. Hence, it is apparently why many are against of it.

To conclude, it is an irrefutable fact that cashless society has become a magical elixir of everyone's life, because it essentially facilitates the development of our well being. Although, cashless society may have some negative impacts from the aforementioned, I still believe that cashless are advantageous for human development and essential in this globalised world.