Do you think that the place where the person grew has an influence on his accomplishments? Explain with example.

A person’s achievement always depends on his efforts and Hard work and I don’t think that the place where he brought exerts one’s achievements, let’s see below the example of persons from both urban and rural areas.

Firstly, to talk about the attainments of person grown up from rural area, I have seen many people who suffered for their basic needs such as food, shelter and clothes, they also had no educational background but they wanted their children to become professionals like doctors, engineer’s, architect’s and so on. They endured the pain to give their children the quality education by joining them in the best educational institutions where the adults realized the pain of their parents and attained greater heights in career. A pure example for this is, Dr. A.P.J.Abdu Kalam who was born and brought at a small village in Rameshwaram who dedicate concentrated in his studies and attained several accomplishments that made his parents proud of him, he was not only the scientist but also the “Missile Man” of India which indeed brought Pride to our Nation.

On the other side,I have also seen people from rural areas who was able to meet their goals with their own potential though they have been with all the requirements that they need to find out. For instance, Mukesh Ambani from Reliance group, has all abundant prosperity to attain anything he required but the creative ideas on him took him to the next level by introducing Jio network in India. He could have spent his lifetime using the treasures of his ancestors instead he put his attempt to accomplished goals in the life.

To conclude, it is very clear that only the place where a person grew doesn’t impact his accomplishments but this will be also one of the important factor for one’s achievements.