'Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city. ' Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your

own experience.

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about many young people leave home at an early age to either study

or work in another city. While it is possible to claim that young people become more independent persons, my view is that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing the both sides of the argument.

There are several reasons why young people do not leave home at an early age. One of them is that young people recognize bad friends and make bad things where there is not parent control. It can also be argue that the family rules are important to control young people in their homes and to be more sensible. It should also be taken into account that without follow up them, they waste their time in trying a lot of wrong experiments as they have not any experience.

Those who argue for young people should leave home at an early age have a different view and say it can actually be a good thing. Firstly, it is claimed that they will gain a lot of useful experience. Then, there are concerns about they will have ability to take many decisions related to their future easily and confidently.

While, there are strong argument on both sides of the case, my point of view is that I support young people to leave their home at an early age.I would strongly recommend that parent should follow up them after leaving home without any dominate and give them advises.