The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

The issue asserts that the mind of the human will always superior to machines because the machines are only tools of human minds. Some might argue that machine had already outstriped human thought since the development of Alpha Go. However, these creations are made by human himself and therefore cannot win over mankind.

It is true that some machines seem to win over some human beings. In the case of Alpha Go, for example, had won the game of Go from the world champion of mankind. Since Go is a game involving with strong consciousness, some might think that the machine has better mind than humans. However, if you look closer on how Alpha Go has developed, the preceded assert can be changed. The main source of algorithm that the Alpha Go depend on, is the previous human verses human game output. Since these game results are made solely by human, we can not see that the machine had overcome human mind.

The fundamental of machine is a tool made by human for efficiency in work. To make a tool, contemplate thinking is needed beforehand. This involves understanding the limitation of the environment surrounding to finding the right solution for the current uneasiness. Therefore, to create something, there must be more broaden observation than the tools we are using. As a result, since the creation of tools are limited in human mind, it is impossible for the machine to win over human. On to that, more powerful machine has been developed to win over Alpha Go. These creations are also made by humans.

Furthermore, machine's birth has to be within human calculation. For example, many artificial intelligence developed nowadays, cannot actually become independant from human touches. There might be a possibility that some day it may become independant from human, but now it is not. You can see from the current case, Chat GPT. Many experts claim that it is the cutting edge technology human has ever made. The power of this machine outweigh any other man made machine. However, even with this power, there are many errors made in this machine that huamn can easily fix. Moreover, these alogorithms are guided by man made code, and cannot derive out from the actual instruction.

In conclusion, it is agreeable that the emergence of new machines might win some of human minds. However, the creation of these machines are simply made by human minds. Moreover, even with this advancement, it still cannot win over human kind. As more and more powerful machines made by humans increase, there is no way that the machine will beat human mind. Therefore, I agree with the issue above.