“The Smith Corporation should not be permitted to develop the land that is now part of the Youngtown Wildlife Preserve. This sanctuary is essential to the survival of the 300 bird species that live in our area. Although only a small percentage of the land will be sold to Smith, the proposed development will have disastrous consequences for our area. The company plans to build a small hotel on the land. Although they have promised to ensure the preservation of the sanctuary, there is no way that their plans will do anything but harm the sanctuary. There are no circumstances under which this sale will benefit our community, which relies on tourists who visit primarily to see our magnificent bird population.”

From the author's point of view it is clear the protecting the sanctuary from disastrous consequences is a good initiative but it is not exactly mentioning why the Smith corporation should not be utilising the part of their land for building a small hotel.

As it is evident that Youngstown Wildlife preserve has become a tourist spot as it has magnificent bird population,it should be surrounded by some sort of stalls which satisfy human needs as hunger.The author is not explicitly mentioning the reason as why the smith corporation should not be utilising the place and what is the harm that will be to birds if they start using the place and build their project.

Moreover author made a statement that company is planning to build a small hotel.A hotel generally serves food to human and there is no such damage that is open to the birds living over there.Moreover, the company has promised to the wildlife preserve that there will not be any loss to the wildlife because of their land.But author simply neglected the statement without any proper validation and considered it vague by just simply stating that-"Although they have promised to ensure the preservation of the sanctuary, there is no way that their plans will do anything but harm the sanctuary". The statement author made is not providing completed details of why the plan is dangerous to birds and how it is going to affect the wild life.

Hence, on a conclusive note the argument clearly stands on the view of author as not providing a complete picture of the situation and just simply stating an overview which is not validating any of the points he mentioned and therefore it can be counted only upon providing the valid details with a proper explanation and its outcomes.