"In any enterprise, the process of making or doing something is ultimately more important than the final product."

wide variety of enterprises follow a back solving approach while developing a product, the desired outcome must be close to perfect, to make an apogee of success by the desired product that being said the process of making or doing something is ultimately as important as the outcome.

The process is the journey to make the outcome as desired so it is the most important part, the role played by every person to make the process smooth is important, the teamwork plays a great role in the process of making something right person for the right work which can make it happen a better path to the zenith.

When a computer engineer develops a program for the customer, the first step is always to gather all the information of the outcome need by the customer, requirement gathering is the crucial step, then what comes to play in the planning and processing to give a desired outcome to the customer, it is a vice versa process the outcome is the target to achieve which provides a blueprint to develop something benign.

When the product is manufactured by the company, it goes through several processes, each phase needed to be cleared to get the desired outcome, the process makes the outcome to be efficient and desirable to persuade the customer to buy it or use it, it should satisfy the needs of the customer, a multi-dollar company like Apple launch number of products, and nevertheless always the top brand, what actually attracts the customer is the desired product, the need is satisfied.