If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable

A goal is a set of desired achievement, it is a something that people yearn to achieve and strive toward its earning. The prompts states that if a goal is found to be worth it any action taken to achieve those goals can be justified and I agree to an almost complete extent

It is imperative to note that there are actions which can never be justified not matter how clean the intention,this might come as a negator to the common saying that “The end justified the means”, not all end justifies their means as some means should never be towed, take an example of a fraudster who acts as a Robin Hood and steals money from innocent Rich people only to distribute the money and properties stolen anonymously to feed the poor or the vulnerable, his intentions, however poor can never be justified by the way through which it was achieved as there can never be a satisfactory explanation to hurting an innocent human being to satisfy another innocent human being

Goals are not meant to be easy,as a matter of fact, goals are more adorable when they are achieved by breaking boundaries, overcoming obstacles and doing the impossible just to get them done.

Goals being the core of human existence, all humans are driven by goals, goals are what wakes us up in the morning and get us up and going, goals are what makes us stay awake at night while staring at the ceiling, goals are what makes us soliloquies when we are alone, goals are what keeps us going , being as essential as this is to us, any means taken to achieve a set of goals can be justified

In conclusion, goals are disparate and vary from person to person but despite this fact we should all strive and take any means possible to achieve our set of goals