“Luck plays a vital role in determining success than work ethics”

Good work ethics play a vital role to be successful but underneath luck is also one of the fortunate reasons. Luck is out of our control and immeasurable which is why it is so important to be in your favor it can give you a head start along with your excellent work ethics to carry forward.

There is no comparison among these two but they are equally important together, you can invest your time in all the attributes of work ethics like communication, cooperation, organizational skills, productivity, respect, and teamwork for self-improvement which helps to point where a road to success begin but luck is something you can’t work upon i.e. it is uncontrollable which makes it powerful, take control of what you can change and make sure you are always on top of things. In our day-to-day life, we wish for so many things, sometimes we get what we wished for because we got lucky we say, yet sometimes we don’t get it and blame the luck.

“We’re not lucky enough to have XYZ,” we say, “lucky” are those who survived, “lucky” we call someone who has a career, “lucky” are those with luxurious life. Being lucky is like magic that we all wish to have. Luck is such a complicated ingredient which is why it is not in our hands, the base of which is excellent work ethics.

Strong work ethics are necessary to start something new, or for working and usually contribute to success. Luck is powerful and immeasurable which makes it a more dangerous yet necessary factor. Our success is the mixture of both, no one thing can take you so far, you can’t get always lucky, one should have strong work ethics to support potential luck, work ethics will carry that luck farther than it would’ve taken you by just yourself.