Educational institutions should dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed

An educational institution is a place of pedagogy of students, in the presence the field they'll be pursuing become the future and the success. The study provided by each institution adds value to one's carrier.

Students are responsible for selecting their course or the field of study they want to pursue and make a carrier out of it or not. Educational institutions' main responsibility is to provide A-class knowledge, professors, placement, and environment.

We can't deny the fact that in some cases the person who opted for a degree in XYZ field may not make a carrier out of it and can pursue some other field in the future that may interest him.

Suppose a person opted for an engineering degree on the basis that it will make him/her successful in the future because technology is the revolution, everything revolves around it and will always be on the boom and have many job opportunities, but the person does not fascinate it or find it difficult while pursuing the degree which may demonize the person's future.

Opting for fields of interest can lead to success, unlike pursuing fields half interested.

Education institutions hold a vast variety of programs, they can't or will not dissuade students to not to opt for one of them, every institution will counsel different opinion to students, but what matters the most is once interest in the field, they can't hold you to forcefully join a program of disinterest, they play a major role in the education time of students but future and success are not only rely on the education which we pursue, there are so many factors which play in person's success, like their behavior, communication, leadership quality, and the list goes on.

Study a program that adds value to you, not the educational institution, hold yourself responsible for the success, not the institution in which you join a degree.