A nation should require all its students to study same curiculum until they enter college

The issue suggests that uniform curriculum is needed until the students enter the college. Everyone will learn the same thing which may lead the equality of learning. However, individual students have individual talents, and there might be a possible danger if one of the curriculum goes wrong. Therefore I disagree with the assertion above.

Same national curriculum can lead to equal learning services. This will lead to equal oppertunity in evaluating the learning achievements. Moreover, it will repress unwanted consumtion on reasorces. For example, if every school learn different things, it would be difficult to impartially evaluate the specific learning achievements, since every school teaches different fields. Furthermore, the student can relocate schools without concerning about learning different fields. This can lessen some burden on each students.

However, it might be critical if all the students follow the same national curriculum. Every student have different talents and the school should support these students to grow their own gifts. If some students were talented in sports, it should be better to let them do more practice rather than following the current curriculum. This unified curriculum might deteriorate their future progression. Moreover, some specific field require specific ability. This might require extra work on certain fields and the assertion above will surely deter from doing it.

Since, national curriculum is unified in to one certain curriculum, there might be possible danger when there are some flaws in the curriculum. This danger will ruin all the students that followed the curriculum. Moreover, since this flaw has a scale of a nation, its result will be more disasterous.

In conclusion, although there might be some advantage when the curriculum is uniform, the possible loss will efface all its advantage. Since students are the future of the nation, the consequence will become more deadly. Therefore, I disagree with the assertion above.