A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

While it is true that every one have their choice what to have and what to do ,but it is also true to understand basic knowledge for everything that needed to known for daily life.So i totally agree with that a nation should require same national curriculum until they enter college with below three reasons.

Firstly, school is most important part of any student when it comes to studies ,it is the fundamental roots for every brain to understand the world.Having same national curriculum gives every student to establish basic aspects for every subject. When student comes to school , they should have known facts to science , maths , language etc .For example - if one student in school have maths from starting and on the other hand another student have one foreign language in thier subjects.One student who went to buy grocercies and don't know how much he need to pay as he is not familiar with the 'add-subtraction method' , on the other part when Math student goes to interact others , it is not a possiblity that everyone speaks only one language. He will definetly find difficulty in communication. In all part , it is neccesary to have same syallbus in school for every student ,so that they can have fundamental knowledge to encounter basic needs for life.

Additinally , when a student opens their mind to every subject they can decide which they like most and lead their future in it.Most of countries in world actually goes by the idea of same national curriculum for every student.When a student have read and understand every subject like Maths or Music or sports .They can easily decide what they eant to proceed further in college.Having same curriculum gives them equal opporutunity to understand everything and decide their future on it .For example - one student who have subjects like , maths , science , language and music only . How can he know that he/she likes sports or not?.Having exposure to every basic note for everything gives them brighten idea of their inner choices.

At last ,school plays very important role in every student , having same rules , disciplane and curriculum maintains equality among students also , give chance to learn from each other and explore theri minds to different things in world.

In conclusion , having same national curriculum for evry student at national level ,give every student to explore every oppurtunity and give them basic aspects which can be used in theri daily lifes.So it is neccesary to have same syllabus in school so that a student can explore and decide their interestsand passion in which they can proceed theri future and decide what they want in thier college.