A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic courses to offer

A nation should give freedom to the states or region to decide curriculum for students.The requirements of different region and different type of students are different.

The curriculum should be made in a such a way that students to get freedom to learn what they want. If they are not interested in some subjects and they want to pursue their career in particular subject, curriculum should be designed in a such way that they will be interested in a topic they want to study. The basic knowledge of subjects should be taught to students but, untill college they have to learn it is a wastage of time for a student.

A nation should not make same curriculum for their students as there are different requirement for different region. If nation makes a common curriculum and students are forced to study it, it will be of no use. If there is regional langauage, student can not learn it if national curriculum applied. Regional history, regional culture can not be accomodated in nantion wide curriculum. The power of making crriculum for students should be given to regional education board.

There are different kind of school in a nation and thier requirements are different. There are school for handicapped, blind, mentally challanged students-we can not make same curriculum for all student as their requirements are different. For example, the student studying in mentally challanged student will never be able to compete with a normal student. The curriculum for a students should be made according to schools.

Curriculum should be made in a such a way that student will not feel burden of it. The capabilities of students are different in different region according to resources they have provided.A nation should give authority to region or school to make their curriculum.