A nation should require all of students to study same national curriculum until they enter college

Students should study the same national curricula up to a certain level and that level is until they enter college according to the recommendation. I mostly agree with the recommendation for specially three reasons.

First of all college and after college education offer specialized subject knowledge and grading that knowledge need the strong baseline understanding. For example if one student intend to study philosophy in college , he may require the knowledge of science. If he or she had studied only arts before entering college , this would be very much frustrating to adapt with new terms and new subjects of which he or she didn't know anything. Same will be happened for the one who wants to enter in life scientific field and research and if he or she is from science background and didn't read any arts and culture and somehow if she need to know the culture or history of a particular topic to do the research, it will be problematic.

Secondly before entering college most of the students are not that much sure about their future education and sometimes they dream about entering into different discipline and profession. With time perceptions and preferences may change and the students may change their decision. If all the students study the same national curricula up to the college level education they will be benefited in future during the college entrance and they can move to any field of their interest.

Third reason for going with the recommendation is solving real life problem and going with the wind of change. Now the modern world is mostly technology dependent and people needs to have scientific knowledge to operate the product of technology and solve trivial problem otherwise he or she may need other's help. On the other hand in this life culture, history, arts , philosophy , songs are also the food of mind and if one studied science solely before entering college she or he might not be interested in all these , which are necessary. Finally to cope up with this modern world and at the same time to enjoy the life meaningfully everyone needs to have minimum knowledge of every aspects. So all students should study the same national curricula as per recommendation